Utah Broker License Course

 $545

$457.80

If you are a real estate sales agent, and you would like to become a Principle Broker or Associate Broker, you need to take the Real Estate Broker License Course.

New Year Promotional Price! We can’t keep this promo up forever, the price will shrink every week until it is gone! Current price expires on 1/27/2020

Enroll Now
  • 120-Hour State Required Course Real Estate Broker License Course

  • PDF General Textbook covering National Real Estate Law

  • PDF Utah Law Textbook covering Utah Real Estate Law

  • Every class presented in video and audio

  • Review exercises

  • Chapter Quizzes – Know immediately what you need to study

  • Real world situations and examples presented throughout the course

  • Instructor available in person or by phone 9am-5pm Weekdays

  • Instructor available by email nights and weekends

  • 10+ Real Estate Broker License Course Practice Exams containing nearly 1000 practice questions

  • Technical Support by phone and email

  • 15 Day Moneyback Guarantee

* Printed books available for purchase

Sample Classes
Using Your Tablet
License Requirements
Scheduling State Exam