10 Hour Bundle CE for Utah MLOs
- 8 hour NMLS CE
- 2 Hour Utah Law CE
Get all your required CE for Utah, in one easy price!
2 Hour Utah Law CE for MLOs
The 2 hour Utah Law CE course fulfills the Utah Law requirement for license renewal, featuring Karen Barnhill.
NMLS Approval: 14128
Karen started as a high school business teacher, then taught at Cape Fear Technical College, NC, UVU in Orem, then started her own mortgage business in 1994.
She started her mortgage training school in 1994, as well, and has been an instructor for processors and loan originators, pre-license, continuing education, and provide live tutoring for mortgage professionals.
For questions or support for Bio-Sig:
- Authentication information for OSS courses is found here OSS Courses Support.
- Students should go here to BioSig-ID Help to find articles and submit a help ticket for their BioSig-ID™ issues.